Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How come an applicant can't edit the UG sharing option in Match Participation?

An applicant cannot change consent from Yes to No, they can only change consent from No to Yes. 

There are two reasons for this:   

  1. Permission once granted may already have been used. The UG may have already seen applicant information, etc.  
  2. Also the confusion factor for the UG 

blobid0

If an applicant is adamant about changing their consent and no longer wanting to share their information with their UG, they can send an email to operations@carms.ca.